uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

ANWCC stage rally championship

month date name venue surface location organiser
The ANWCC Stage Rally Championship is organised by the Association of North Western Car Clubs
Feb 18 Su Hall Trophy Stages single tarmac Lancashire
Mar 3 Su Lee Holland Memorial Stages single tarmac Anglesey circuit Pendle District MC
Garstang & Preston MC
Mar 23 Sa North West Stages multi tarmac Blackpool Motorsport North West
Apr 31 Su NHMC Warcop Stages Rally single tarmac Penrith / Warcop North Humberside MC
Apr 7 Su Lookout Stages single mixed Melbourne , York Trackrod MC
Apr 14 Su SMC Stages single tarmac Anglesey Circuit Stockport MC
May 10-11 Fr Sa Manx National Rally tarmac Isle of Man Manx Autosport
May 12 Su Competition Brakes Stages single tarmac Three Sisters, Wigan Wigan & DMC
Jun 1-2 Sa Su Menai Stages single tarmac Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC
Jun 21-22 Fr Sa Argyll Rally multi tarmac Dunoon Mull CC
Jun 30 Su John Overend Memorial Rally single mixed Melbourne , York North Humberside CC
Aug 3-4 Sa Su Tour of Epynt multi tarmac Epynt Port Talbot MC
Aug 4 Su Heroes Stages single tarmac Weeton Camp
Pendle District MC
Garstang & Preston MC
Aug 18 Su Gareth Hall Memorial single tarmac Trawsfynydd Bala & DMC
Aug 25 Su Pendragon Stages multi mixed Penrith / Warcop Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Aug 25 Su ANWCC Stage Rally Championship multi tarmac Builth Wells Epynt MC
Sep 7 Su Vale of York Stages single mixed Melbourne York Lindholme MSC
Oct 11-13 Fr-Su Mull Rally multi tarmac Isle of Mull Mull CC
Oct 13 Su Adgespeed Stages single tarmac Three Sisters, Wigan Wigan & DMC
Oct 13 Su Harlech Stages single tarmac Llanbedr Airfield Harlech & DMC
Nov 2 Su Neil Howard Memorial Rally single tarmac Oulton Park, Cheshire Bolton-le-Moors CC
Nov 17 Su Cadwell Stages single tarmac Cadwell North Humberside MC
Nov 23-24 Sa Su Glyn Memorial single tarmac Anglesey Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC
Advert Its My Image